I really dont know kung dapat bang ginagawa ko pa to ngayon o hindi na eh.
Hindi ko naman sinasadya, pero minsan may magbibigay na lang ng clues tapos bigla na lang nagi-stalk nako.
I've heard of Jason's ex before me. I know that she's a filipina, she's a mother and a grandmother too. Jason told me 2 years sila, nasabi nila mommy na toxic ang relationship coz of the ex na gusto ipasalba kay J buong pamilya nya.
Jason wont mention her to me. Paisa isa pa may natanong ako. He also mentioned na wala pa 5x nakapunta dito sa bahay yun girl. One time nabanggit din na mas matanda saken. Parang bibiruan kame that time eh, sabi lang nya "I found a much younger and prettier" something like that.
Anyways, last month while his parents were in Alaska, mom Sharon mentioned that she might bring Adie here in Vegas for 2 months and if it's ok to bring her here and look out for her if in case she needs to go bring Aunt Debbie in California. Excited ako sumagot ng yes of course.
So both kame ni Jason excited, he said we can bring the kid to the park, lilinisin din daw nya yun kiddie pool sa backyard and stuff.
And while talking about it, he said that if in case Adie mentioned the ex, wag daw ako mag alala. It's just that Brennah and Addie met her and dinala nila sila sa park. BTW, he said "if they asked for Katherine... blah blah blah" so now the ex has a name already.
Deadma lang ako coz alam ko wala ako pagseselosan don coz sa pagkakaalam ko, Jason was the one who broke up with her.
Anyways, weeks have past, bigla sumagip sa isip ko "baket di ko sya hanapin sa facebook?" I tried to look for all the Katherine's in Sharmy's fb friends list. At first wala.
Pero isang linggo ata ang lumipas, umiral na naman pag imbestiga ko. I looked again sa friends list ni Sharmy, this time naka PC nako. Aba biro mo, lumitaw si ate. Iba spelling ng pangalan at backwards ang surname. LOL
The stalker in me.... Now I have the name and the face. OOOOHHHH wait, I am not 100% sure, but kaya ko ata sinubukan ulet because I saw her pictures in Jason's iPad.
Because two weeks ago he was showing me pictures on his trip to Sedona, he realized he's been there when I was texting mommy.
He always say "we" or "old friends" pag kinukwento nya experience nya. I never thought si x ang kasama nya. Di ko alam baket di ko naisip yon. Alam ko lang yun Grand Canyon kase sinabi ni mommy saken.
And if kasama nya ex nya, I dont mind. Ex na yon eh, tapos na. May mga nagawa din ako with ex'es.
So I saw pictures on his deleted photos album. Kabubura lang nya nung araw na pinapakita nya saken pictures from the trip. Siguro he just realized di pa nya nabura yon. I get that. We were dating already or baka nga engaged na kame nung nakita ko may pictures pa sila Brandon and Mario on my phone. But when I deleted them, I deleted it din sa deleted album. Para walang trace.
Yeah, she looked older than me. Siguro ate Weng age or older. She has 3 daughters and 1 grand daughter. BTW, the unknown baby pic on his ipad, that's the apo. He didnt delete it.
Kaya yun, found her facebook page. Ang public posts lang are cover and profile pics. But, may mga tagged photos/videos. Kase naman si friend ni ate, naka public.
The big bear photos from his ipad, he was with her too. So all of his travel pics on his phone/ipad, all with her. Again, I'm not jealous or insecure. Di sya maganda. Hahaha
Jason looked different din when he was still with her. No facial hair, he looked old. He's not wearing his everyday clothes now. Hahaha and I think they broke up in 2019, maybe late or early 2020.
| This I found in his deleted album. Hehe |